I’m feeling rather good (you pervert!) My second assignment for this paper went in this week. I have five weeks to the next one. Although this one didn’t have a word count the next one has two 1k essays (blergh!)

Need to do a Excel tutorial so that I can master it.

Been to the library for a bit of R’n’R. Read the intros of two books last night, both first in a series. Time by Stephen Baxter begins with two gobsmacking preludes to what looks like a well-crafted piece of universe spanning hard Science Fiction. Artemis Fowl by Eion Colfer is proved to be fun with a twelve-year old criminal mastermind hunting fairies in Ho Chi Minh City in the first chapter. The kind of charming character who could backstab Tom Riddle. I think he could paste the Potter kid on any page-by-page comparison. *Come to the dark side, Luke, it rocks! (Darth Bogan)*

Adding pages to the IBWIki about the kings of Kemr. I think it is reaching critical mass.

