• Idea for fanfiction I came up with watching The Virgin Queen: 1556 instead of a tumour Mary Tudor gives birth to something not-quite-human. Mayhem ensues. (Do you want that as a suggestion, Dave?)
  • Tuesday: RNZ Concert said it was Twelfth Night so the decorations came down and I put my late auntie’s Christmas tree away for another year.
  • I water my plants when it rains, and it rained a lot over the Christmas Season. By my reckoning we are up to Winter 2016. It’s bleeding cold! Everytime I watered my plants I popped over to work to check on the office potplants.
  • Coming back from the gym I caught Mr and Mrs Dream-Pushcart moving flats so I dropped my gymbag at the manse and went back to help them. That was a good day’s work.
  • Would you believe that this was a chocolate tin lid? (May Not be SFW)
  • Advertisements