That was the week that was rather busy.

Monday: Lenten Study at church

Tuesday: a meeting to organise a Parish Review into faith and worship at church

Wednesday: An induction at another church, there is a trend emerging here, and I may be the only person who think that Hillsong choruses sound like car ads

Thursday: the Presbyterian Research Network met for a public lecture on Christian Missions and Modern Western Science.  A little rambling and broad for a subject.

The week started well.  Now I want to sit down for a bit.  My brother The Phantom is doing the Icon Tiki Tour down the South Island and arrives in Dunedin from Greymouth sometime tonight.  Since he texted me about Eleven o’clock last night he could be late.  I hope to travel with him on the last stretch tomorrow:  Dunedin-Tuapeka-Gore-Mossburn-Clifden-Invercargill-Bluff.

Next week should prove to be more varied, I hope.  It will still be active.

